Background Image
purple haze background image

2018 Hall of Fame Ceremony

The Twentieth Annual Mount Gilead Hall of Fame will take place on Friday, February 16, 2018.  The induction will take place between the JV and Varsity game against Cardington.  A reception with light refreshments will be served in the High School Community Room at 6:00 p.m.  The following will be inducted:  Mikaela Bush (Class of 2012), Jake Hayes (Class of 2011), and Ryan Hosack (Class of 2006).  The 1987 Boys Track team will also be honored.  Please plan to join us in honoring the inductees and team. 

Back to School News      Print News Article
purple haze background Mount Gilead